Skip to main content
Hatton Garden (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Hatton GardenPaused: Hatton Garden
Poster Image
Rated: 4.7 out of 10 with 3 votes.
The story of the audacious jewellery, gold and cash burglary at the heart of London's diamond district executed by an elderly gang of career criminals across the Easter Bank Holiday weekend in April 2015.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 4 4.7 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Terry Perkins
Brian Reader
Kenny Collins
Danny Jones
Carl Wood
TV Network:ITV
Alternative Titles:The Hatton Garden Heist
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 23, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:4
Genres:Drama, Crime
Hatton Garden - Season List:
Season 1